training@actit-consulting.com

+49 6169 400 893

Team

Dipl. Eng. Mahbouba Gharbi

CEO

Mahbouba Gharbi graduated from university as an engineer of telecommunication and information technologies (ENS Telecom Paris) and as an engineer of communications and data processing (University of Stuttgart). She has been working for well-known companies as a consulting software architect in major IT projects since 1999 and has a wide range of experience in the design and the implementation of medium-size and large software systems. Mahbouba Gharbi’s professional portfolio includes software architecture, system development, expert’s reports and lectureship for both the private sector and public authorities. Besides her duties as the CEO of actIT Academy & Consulting, Mahbouba Gharbi works for a large German public authority as a consulting software architect in the implementation of a SOA environment and heads the International Software Architecture Qualification Board (iSAQB).

Peter Fecht

Enterprise Architekt

The diplomate computer scientist from the University of Hamburg has more than 15 years of experience in complex IT projects and architecture departments. His focus is on enterprise, business and technical architectures, especially for RESTful and Service-Oriented Architectures (SOA).

Sarah Fieseler

Marketing & PR

The bachelor’s graduate studies the business administration with a focus on marketing at the University of Applied Sciences in Ludwigshafen. Since then, she works at actIT Academy & Consulting GmbH in the area of marketing & PR and supports the recruiting’s team.

Katharina Bode

Commercial employee

The trained office communications specialist has many years of experience in the organisation of office processes. At actIT academy & consulting, she is responsible for the organization and administration of training courses. Furthermore, she supports the development, optimization and implementation of an integrated training strategy and in financial accounting.

Ramona Motsch

Administrative Assistant

The management assistant for office communication has many years of professional experience in office organization, who takes care of various administrative tasks at actIT Academy & Consulting. She supports the preparation and hosting of internal events as well as software architecture trainings at our premises.

Mahbouba Gharbi

Mahbouba Gharbi

CEO

Die diplomierte Ingenieurin der Telekommunikation und Informationstechnik (ENS Telecom Paris) und der Nachrichtentechnik und Datenverarbeitung (Universität Stuttgart) berät als Softwarearchitektin seit 1999 namhafte Großkunden bei der Planung und Realisierung anspruchsvoller IT Projekte. Sie beschäftigt sich seit vielen Jahren mit der Konzeption und Realisierung von mittleren bis großen Softwaresystemen. Ihr berufliches Spektrum umfasst Tätigkeiten als Softwarearchitektin, Systementwicklerin, Reviewer und Dozentin, sowohl für namhafte Unternehmen in der privaten Wirtschaft als auch für Behörden. Neben ihrer Tätigkeit als CEO ist sie Vorstandsvorsitzende des International Software Architecture Qualification Board (iSAQB).

Peter Fecht

Peter Fecht

Enterprise Architekt

Der Diplom-Informatiker der Universität Hamburg hat mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in komplexen IT-Projekten und Architekturabteilungen. Seine Schwerpunkte sind Enterprise, fachliche und technische Architekturen insbesondere für RESTful und Serviceorientierte Architekturen (SOA).

Katharina Bode

Katharina Bode

Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin

Die ausgebildete Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Organisation von Büroabläufen. Bei actIT academy & consulting verantwortet sie die Organisation und Verwaltung von Schulungen. Weiterhin unterstützt sie bei der Entwicklung, Optimierung und Umsetzung einer integrierten Trainingsstrategie und im Finanzbereich.

Sarah Fieseler

Sarah Fieseler

Marketing & PR

Die Bachelorabsolventin der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Marketing hat an der University of Applied Sciences in Ludwigshafen studiert und arbeitet seitdem bei der actIT Academy & Consulting GmbH im Bereich Marketing & PR und unterstützt zudem das Recruiting.

Ramona Motsch

Ramona Motsch

Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

Die Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrung in der Büroorganisation und kümmert sich bei der actIT um vielfältige Verwaltungsarbeiten. Dabei unterstützt sie beispielsweise bei der Vorbereitung und Bewirtung von internen Veranstaltungen, sowie bei den Softwarearchitektur-Schulungen in unseren Räumlichkeiten.