training@actit-consulting.com

+49 6169 400 893

IT Consulting

IT Consulting for your Company

For companies

› Cross-sector consulting
› Enterprise Architecture Management
› Design, evaluation and optimization of toolchains

On the project

› Architecture consulting
› Introduction of agile methods, Microservices, DevOps
› Seminars and project coaching

actIT academy & consulting has a highly qualified Team of IT consultants with different specializations due to years of professional experience. By the corporate side, our focus is mainly on the Enterprise Architecture Management as well as on the design, evaluation and optimization of toolchains.

By the project side on the other hand, actIT academy & consulting is at your disposal for software architecture consultations. Particularly, we assist you in the introduction of microservice architectures, DevOps as well as continuous deployment including the conversion to agile teams. We advise you further on the architectural methodology and, if desired, supervise the consistent implementation of your software projects.

Our consultants keep their knowledge of technology and architecture up to date for you. We do our “homework” even before we become active in a project. This strategy results in the consistent work quality, which is already known by our customers.

Experts for your Software Engineering

  • Requirements management & workshops

  • Conception & Architecture

  • Container- / Cloudbased infrastructure structures

  • Test and deployment automation

  • Continuous Delivery

  • Agile Software Development

  • Reviews

  • Coaching, training, support in the company

  • Support in operation

Although we have clear preferences, we generally do not prescribe solution scenarios.

Based on our professional expertise and the project experience in our team, we support you in the design, implementation and integration of sustainable software solutions for your specific needs – from requirements management, design and architecture to testing, finalization and operation. We attach great importance to the accuracy of fit of the software in the application and therefore rely on close coordination with the client in all project phases, as well as on comprehensive documentation. Wherever possible, users should be involved in the development process as early as possible.

Although we have clear preferences, we do not specify any solution scenarios. Whether your application is to become a monolith, is structured by using services or implemented in microservices is decided by your The situation is similar with DevOps: In smaller, agile teams per microservice, integrated teamwork of operations and development can bring a lot of advantages. Nevertheless, for many companies it means significant restructuring and often conflict potential.

Whatever solution we arrive at, with our IT consultants and software developers you can count on quality, sustainability and long-term value creation.

We are looking forward to your inquiry!


Telephone: +49 6196 400 893
Cell phone: +49 1721 735 887

Email address:
office@actit-consulting.com

IT Consulting & Software Engineering

IT Consulting für Unternehmen

actIT academy & consulting verfügt über hochqualifizierte IT-Consultants mit unterschiedlichen Spezialisierungen. Unsere Schwerpunkte auf Unternehmensseite liegen im Enterprise Architecture Management sowie in Aufbau, Bewertung und Optimierung von Toolchains. 

Auf der Projektseite stehen wir Ihnen beratend in allen Fragen der Softwarearchitektur zur Verfügung. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung von Microservice-Architekturen, DevOps und Continuous Deployment inklusive der Umstellung auf agile Teams. Wir beraten Sie zur architektonischen Methodik und überwachen auf Wunsch die konsequente Umsetzung in Ihren Softwareprojekten.

Unsere Consultants halten für Sie ihr Wissen in Technologie und Architektur immer auf dem neuesten Stand. So erledigen wir unsere „Hausaufgaben“ schon bevor wir in einem Projekt aktiv werden, um die Qualität zu liefern und zu halten, für die wir bei unseren Kunden bekannt sind.

Für Unternehmen
  • Enterprise Architecture Management
  • Aufbau, Bewertung und Optimierung von Toolchains
Im Projekt
  • Architekturberatung
  • Einführung von agiler Methodik, Microservices, DevOps, Continuous Deployment u.v.m.
  • Team-Support in der Einführungsphase
  • Trainings & Coaching

Experten für Ihr Software Engineering

Auf Basis unserer fachlichen Expertise und der Projekterfahrung in unserem Team unterstützen wir Sie in Konzeption, Realisierung und Integration von zukunftsfähigen Softwarelösungen für Ihre spezifischen Bedarfssituation — vom Anforderungsmanagement über Konzeption und Architektur bis hin zu Testing, Fertigstellung und Betrieb.

Weil wir wert legen auf die Passgenauigkeit der Software in der Anwendung, setzen wir in allen Projektphase auf engmaschige Abstimmung, gerne in Workshops, sowie auf umfassende Dokumentation. Wo immer möglich, sollen auch die Anwender so früh wie möglich in den Entwicklungsprozess einbezogen werden.

Wenngleich wir klare Präferenzen haben, geben wir grundsätzlich keine Lösungsszenarien vor. Ob Ihre Anwendung ein Monolith werden soll, im Sinne einer SOA anhand von Services strukturiert oder in Microservices umgesetzt wird, entscheidet sich allein anhand von Anforderungen, Zielsetzung  und den Gegebenheiten in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ähnlich verhält es sich mit DevOps: In kleineren, agilen Teams je Microservice kann eine integrierte Teamarbeit von Betrieb und Entwicklung eine Menge Vorteile bringen. Dennoch bedeutet sie für viele Unternehmen einen erheblichen Umbruch und birgt nicht selten auch Konfliktpotenzial.

Bei welcher Lösung wir auch landen, mit unseren IT-Consultants und Softwareentwicklern setzen Sie auf Qualität, auf Zukunftsfähigkeit und langfristige Wertschöpfung.  

Engineering
  • Anforderungsmanagement & Workshops
  • Konzeption & Architektur
  • Container- / Cloudbasierte Infratstrukturen (public / private)
  • Test- und Deployment-Automatisierung
  • Continuous Delivery
  • Agile Softwareentwicklung
  • Reviews
  • Coaching, Training, Untertützung im Betrieb

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Hier geht es zum Kontaktformular.
Jetzt öffnen